Blog :

New Montreal Showroom

Our new Montreal showroom is now open in Union Square at the corner of Décarie Boulevard and Royalmount! Admire our large selection of dining tables, countertops and wine cellars. We have a dedicated team of professionals on site who will help you undertake your custom projects and advise on the best choice of hardwood species.

The Property Brothers

The Property Brothers

Concept Giroux is proud to team up with the highly successful TV show “The Property Brothers” for their upcoming season.

SIDIM 2015

SIDIM 2015

From May 21st to 23rd 2015 will be held the 27th edition of the Salon international du design de Montréal. Under one single roof, creators and designers from around the planet will give a look into the design trends that will shape the homes, offices, businesses and institutions of tomorrow. Come and see us, Concept Giroux will have his own booth!

All New TV Show!

All New TV Show!

Chef à la rescousse ! is the new cooking-reality show from Zeste, where people are invited to denounce the author of a catastrophic recipe.  Concept Giroux is pleased to have been mandated to build the solid wood kitchen elements of the celebrity chefs Caroline McCann, Jonathan Garnier and Juliette Brun, being the cherry countertop and custom built walnut cutting boards.

Grands Prix du Design 2015

Grands Prix du Design 2015

Concept Giroux is very proud to be part of the 2015 edition of the Grands prix du design as a platinum partner! The contest is a testimony to the talent of Québec designers and architects. For the occasion, Concept Giroux will give one of the grand prices during the event that will take place on January 28th 2015 at the Théâtre Maisonneuve de la Place des Arts.

Blog :

Nouvelle salle de montre à Montréal

Nouvelle salle de montre à Montréal

Notre nouvelle salle de montre à Montréal est maintenant ouverte au Carré Union! Venez admirer notre vaste sélection de tables de salle à manger, de comptoirs et de caves à vins. Nous avons une équipe de professionnels sur place qui vous aideront à réaliser vos projets d’aménagement sur mesure et vous conseiller sur les meilleurs choix d’essences de bois massif.

Les frères Scott

Les frères Scott

Concept Giroux est fier de s’associer à la prochaine saison de l’émission de télévision à succès de CASA « Acheter et vendre avec les frères Scott » ou « The Property Brothers » sur les chaînes anglophones.

SIDIM 2015

SIDIM 2015

C’est du 21 au 23 mai 2015 à la Place Bonaventure que se tiendra la 27e édition du Salon international du design de Montréal. En un lieu, un endroit, créateurs d’ici et designers les plus côtés de la planète vous dévoileront un avant-goût des tendances design qui meubleront les maisons, bureaux, commerces et institutions de demain. Venez nous rencontrer, Concept Giroux aura son kiosque sur place !

Chef à la rescousse !

Chef à la rescousse !

Chef à la rescousse ! est le nouveau concept cuisi-réalité de Zeste, qui invite la population à dénoncer amicalement l’auteur d’une recette-catastrophe. Concept Giroux est enchanté d’avoir été mandaté pour réaliser les éléments de bois massif de la cuisines des Chefs Caroline McCann, Jonathan Garnier et Juliette Brun, dont le comptoir en cerisier et les planches à découper en noyer sur mesure.

Grands prix du design 2015

Grands prix du design 2015

Concept Giroux est très fier de s’associer à l’édition 2015 des Grands prix du design à titre de partenaire Platine! Ce concours constitue une vitrine contemporaine de projets témoignant du talent de la communauté du design et de l’architecture au Québec. Pour l’occasion, Concept Giroux remettra l’un des grands prix lors de la soirée qui se tiendra le 28 janvier 2015 au Théâtre Maisonneuve de la Place des Arts.